I moved to Tim’s house since Bob & Mary will take long vacation to Europe.

I appreciate new parents in San Diego. Without them, I could not start my new life so smoothly, enjoy San Diego so much, or get internship so quickly. I miss Mary’s delicious meal, beautiful garden, friendly dog, cool boat, and two active ground-sons.

I learned a lot from Bob.

Bob sometimes asked me “What is important for you?” After the end of the day, what is important? I agree with Bob, what is important for me is not a job, money, but family.

Also, Bob says me to find the cross point where interest and ability come together. For example, Bob like real estate and has talent of mapping non-organized company and maximizing peoples ability. This makes happiness and money. Everyone try to find the meaning of life forever. That is because “life is beautiful”.

