Fortunately, I was assigned in new marketing task.
What is exciting in start-up is staff have to do anything whether it is daily chore or creative work, having limited human resources. While doing chore such as shipping and returning, using two computers, I am thinking marketing strategy to get new customers and grow current customers.

Social media like FB, Twitter, Blog, Wikipedia(may not be socail) are great tool for marketing since they are low cost, easy to maintain and join, and interactive. After discussion, we decided to use FB as main tool for a while and launch up new campaign.

I excited new campaign may successfully lead to attract customers, even though what is exciting in business is I do not expect what will happen until we do it in reality. I wish I get results, broadening future possibility in USA!

